Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orange Blossom Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Trinity, FL

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Orange Blossom Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Bardach is the best OB I've had. She not only listens to you but she explains everything to you.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Tiffanie is amazing. Not only is she a very sweet person sweet makes you feels beautiful... Thank you all so much.
Naoma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Thank you for always making my visits to Orange Blossom an experience to love. Exceptional staff with welcoming smiles, upbeat personalities, and caring attitudes. Tiffanie, APRN a professional who listens, is informative, goes beyond, and has a real connection with her clients. Orange Blossom is a team that outshines others in their knowledge, compassion, and genuine interests in their clients.
Theodora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Tiffanie is a APRN and very knowledgeable and explains all procedures before completing them. She is an asset to OB Spa.
Tatiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I was treated very well. Highly recommend
Cassady D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Amazing experience!! All of the staff that I interacted with during my visit were friendly and knowledgeable. My questions were answered and my procedure experience was top notch. I'm so glad I chose Orange Blossom! Thank you!
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Office was clean and inviting. Friendly staff. Procedure was quick and relatively painless.
Maridy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
The Absolute BEST around!!! Dr. Bardach and her staff are not only wonderful, welcoming and very knowledgeable, they listen and are very caring.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff is wonderful! Great office!
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
All around amazing