Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orange Blossom Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in New Port Richey, FL

5/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Orange Blossom Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very nice and clean.
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Tiffanie is TOP NOTCH! She listens to you and then explains all the options to help you decide which is best for you. She follows up to be sure you are happy with your treatment and if you need anything else.
Barbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Tiffany is awesome She listens to her patients & explains the care plan. Highly recommend
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I love going to see Tiffanie! She does an amazing job no matter which treatment I am there for and the results always exceed my expectations. Love Orange Blossom Aesthetics!
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Tiffanie is very caring and listens to and answers my questions thoroughly.
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Absolutely the best - everyone - professional courteous and truly listens
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Always a pleasure to see Tiffany and the staff. They are warm and welcoming every time.
Dare P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Love Tiffanie! She explains things well and makes great suggestions based on the concerns I’m having.
Toni V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Tiffanie is the best. So professional, she knows her stuff and takes her time with her patients, never in a rush to move on!
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Tiffanie is knowledgeable and makes recommendations based on what would benefit your skin. I really enjoy my experience At Orange Blossom
Dena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Orange Blossom Aesthetics is in a beautiful and very comfortable new office. The receptionist was so welcoming and sweet. Krista listened to my personal concerns and tailored my treatment to my needs. I'm so thrilled with this service and the care I received. I felt no pressure but expert guidance and attention. I highly recommend Orange Blossom!
Mattie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr Bardach was very informative in my efforts to control my weight in spite of other health challenges.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Bardach is the best OB I've had. She not only listens to you but she explains everything to you.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Tiffanie is amazing. Not only is she a very sweet person sweet makes you feels beautiful... Thank you all so much.
Naoma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Thank you for always making my visits to Orange Blossom an experience to love. Exceptional staff with welcoming smiles, upbeat personalities, and caring attitudes. Tiffanie, APRN a professional who listens, is informative, goes beyond, and has a real connection with her clients. Orange Blossom is a team that outshines others in their knowledge, compassion, and genuine interests in their clients.
Theodora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Tiffanie is a APRN and very knowledgeable and explains all procedures before completing them. She is an asset to OB Spa.
Tatiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I was treated very well. Highly recommend
Cassady D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Amazing experience!! All of the staff that I interacted with during my visit were friendly and knowledgeable. My questions were answered and my procedure experience was top notch. I'm so glad I chose Orange Blossom! Thank you!
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Office was clean and inviting. Friendly staff. Procedure was quick and relatively painless.
Maridy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
The Absolute BEST around!!! Dr. Bardach and her staff are not only wonderful, welcoming and very knowledgeable, they listen and are very caring.