Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orange Blossom Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Trinity, FL

10 total reviews

Orange Blossom Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Bardach is the best OB I've had. She not only listens to you but she explains everything to you.
Katie B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Tiffanie is amazing. Not only is she a very sweet person sweet makes you feels beautiful... Thank you all so much.
Naoma J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Thank you for always making my visits to Orange Blossom an experience to love. Exceptional staff with welcoming smiles, upbeat personalities, and caring attitudes. Tiffanie, APRN a professional who listens, is informative, goes beyond, and has a real connection with her clients. Orange Blossom is a team that outshines others in their knowledge, compassion, and genuine interests in their clients.
Theodora S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Tiffanie is a APRN and very knowledgeable and explains all procedures before completing them. She is an asset to OB Spa.
Tatiana B.
Submitted 04/14/21
I was treated very well. Highly recommend
Cassady D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Amazing experience!! All of the staff that I interacted with during my visit were friendly and knowledgeable. My questions were answered and my procedure experience was top notch. I'm so glad I chose Orange Blossom! Thank you!
ANNA S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Office was clean and inviting. Friendly staff. Procedure was quick and relatively painless.
Maridy W.
Submitted 07/23/20
The Absolute BEST around!!! Dr. Bardach and her staff are not only wonderful, welcoming and very knowledgeable, they listen and are very caring.
Judy K.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff is wonderful! Great office!
Danielle R.
Submitted 07/22/20
All around amazing